2018 Kenneth Shioi Memorial Scholarship Recipients


Congratulations to the 2018 Kenneth Shioi Memorial Scholarship recipients Conner GarciaAvery Miguel, and Zachary Safford.  Conner will be majoring in electrical engineering at San Diego State University.  Avery will be attending the University of Nevada in Las Vegas and majoring in landscape architecture.  Zachary will be majoring in civil engineering.  The recipients were awarded the scholarships at the Contractors Association of Kauai General Membership meeting in June.